Booka600 – Loyal Album Download

Booka600 – Loyal Album

Zip Booka600 – Loyal Album Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Booka600 Loyal Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Booka600 Loyal Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.


1. Meerkat (feat. Lil Baby)
2. Dippin With A Dancer
3. London (feat. Gunna)
4. Put Me Down
5. Relentless (feat. Lil Durk)
6. High Key
7. Sweet Baby
8. B Test
9. Skrt Off
10. Soul Ties (feat. Lil Tjay)
11. Big Names
12. Heart Broke
13. Script
14. The City Made Me
15. Phase

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Booka600 – Loyal

About the author