DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wale – Folarin II Album

Wale – Folarin II Album

Wale – Folarin II Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Wale Folarin II Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Wale Folarin II Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Wale – Folarin 2 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. New Balances
  2. Name Ring Bell
  3. Poke It Out ft. J. Cole
  4. Tiffany Nikes
  5. Caramel
  6. Fluctuate
  7. Lightyears ft. Rick Ross
  8. Angles ft. Chris Brown
  9. Dearly Beloved ft. Jamie Foxx
  10. More Love ft. Boyz II Men, Hot Sauce (of Backyard Band)
  11. Jump In ft. Lil Chris
  12. Down South ft. Yella Beezy, Maxo Kream
  13. Extra Special ft. Ant Clemons
  14. Fire & Ice
  15. Beverly Blvd


About the author