EDDISON – Neptune Album Download

EDDISON – Neptune Album

EDDISON – Neptune Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit EDDISON Neptune Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music EDDISON Neptune Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

EDDISON Neptune Album Tracklist

  1. Good 4 Me
  2. Uppity ft. Lei
  3. I Tried ft. DNFJAY
  4. Raf ft. BRUHMANEGOD
  5. Jump ft. CXRPSE
  6. Up Stuck
  7. Psychopathic ft. 83HADES
  8. Then I Leave ft. BLCKK
  9. Feel Like Mike Miller
  10. AR70 ft. Lil Darkie
  11. White ft. ​nion
  12. Still Not Enough ft. ​fl.vco
  13. Out Of My Control ft. Luka
  14. Gtg
  15. I Can’t Leave ft. JOHNNASCUS, Lei
  16. Other Way
  17. All The Time I Wasted


About the author