King & Prince – Re:Sense Album Download

King & Prince – Re:Sense Album

King & Prince – Re:Sense Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit King & Prince Re:Sense Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music King & Prince Re:Sense Album  below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

King & Prince Re:Sense Album Tracklist

  1. 僕らのGreat Journey
  2. ユメラブ (You, Me, Love)
  4. Magic Touch
  5. Lost in Love
  6. サマーデイズ (Summer Days)
  7. 幸せがよく似合うひと (Shiawase Ga Yoku Niau Hito)
  8. Beating Hearts
  9. Koiは優しくない
  10. フィジャディバ グラビボ ブラジポテト! (Fija Diva Gravibo Brazi Potato!)
  11. ツッパリ魂 (Tsuppari Tamashii)
  12. Body Paint
  13. Dance to the music
  14. I promise
  15. 花束 (Hanataba)
  16. Namae Oshiete
  17. Dear My Tiara


About the author