Lumidee – 10 13 Album Download


Lumidee – 10 13 Album

Lumidee – 10 13 Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Lumidee 10 13 Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Lumidee 10 13 Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Lumidee 10 13 Album Tracklist

  1. Addicted
  2. Time
  3. LMK
  4. Back to You
  5. Strange ft. R3ady
  6. New Vibe
  7. Fuck All Your Worries
  8. Fria
  9. Tokyo (Remix)


About the author