Nelly – Heartland Album Download

Nelly – Heartland Album

Nelly – Heartland Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Nelly Heartland Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Nelly Heartland Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Earlier, the talented veteran artist spoke on his Heartland project, saying it will showcase his “ability to defy genres and blend his classic sound with the true heartbeat of country music.

“I hope it opens people’s eyes up as far as some of those minds that might’ve been closed to having the idea of Black folk being in country as much as possible, so to speak, and continuously to grow,” Nelly said. “But then also inviting more Black artists that are into country. Because I don’t know if they know, but we’re everywhere! You know what I’m saying?… So, I mean, yeah, man, you just want to invite more because you’ve got to understand – It’s been a long time.”


01. Nelly ft Breland & Blanco Brown – High Horse

02. Nelly ft Florida Georgia Line – Lil Bit

03. Nelly ft Kane Brown – Grits & Glamour

04.Nelly ft Darius Rucker & City Spud – Ms. Drive Me Crazy

05.  Nelly ft Tyler Hubbard – Country Boy Do

06.  Nelly ft George Birge – Someone Somewhere

07.  Nelly – 5 Drinks Ago

08. Nelly ft Chris Bandi – Follow Me

09. Jimmie Allen & Nelly – Good Times Roll

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Nelly Heartland 

About the author