Nems – CONGO Album Download

Nems – CONGO Album

Nems – CONGO Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Nems CONGO Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Nems CONGO Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Nems CONGO Album Tracklist:
[02:58] 01. Go Fish
[03:40] 02. Grind Mode feat. Rixhie Racks & Black Savv
[02:49] 03. Bing Bong
[03:44] 04. You & I feat. Tony Sunshine
[02:55] 05. Gorilla Clip
[03:38] 06. Body at the Dice Game feat. UFO Fev
[03:51] 07. Wow
[03:33] 08. Tha Boro feat. Eddie Kaine, Ill Bill & Rim
[03:03] 09. Real Lyfe
[04:48] 10. Cousins
[03:05] 11. Downstate feat. Spit Gemz & King Card
[03:32] 12. You Don’t Exist
[06:13] 13. Highly Favorable
[02:18] 14. U Dumb feat. Nrok & Dinero Daboss


About the author