Parvyn – Sa Album Download

 Parvyn – Sa Album

Parvyn – Sa Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Parvyn Sa Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Parvyn Sa Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

01 Jara (4:03)
02 What You See (3:26)
03 R U My Love (3:33)
04 Anchor (3:29)
05 Something 29 (3:19)
06 Irkha (3:31)
07 Damage Inside (3:25)
08 Interlude: Ninety-six (0:34)
09 Whisper In My Ear (3:45)
10 Crossed The Line (3:50)
11 Sa (5:27)
12 The Sun (0:46)


About the author