Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Album Download

Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Album

Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Pentatonix The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Pentatonix The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Deluxe Tracklist:

01. Pentatonix – Midnight In Tokyo

02.Pentatonix – Easy Love

03.  Pentatonix – Anchor

04.  Pentatonix – Petals

05.  Pentatonix – You’re Out

06.  Pentatonix ft ATEEZ – A Little Space

07.  Pentatonix ft Little Glee Monster – Midnight In Tokyo


01. Pentatonix – Happy Now

02.  Pentatonix – Love Me When I Don’t

03.  Pentatonix – Coffee In Bed

04. Pentatonix – Be My Eyes

05.  Pentatonix – A Little Space

06.  Pentatonix – Side

07.  Pentatonix – Bored

08.  Pentatonix – Exit Signs

09.  Pentatonix – Never Gonna Cry Again

10.  Pentatonix – It’s Different Now

11.  Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe)

About the author