Vanilla Ninja – Encore Album Download

Vanilla Ninja – Encore Album

Vanilla Ninja – Encore Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Vanilla Ninja Encore Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Vanilla Ninja Encore Album  below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Vanilla Ninja Encore Album Tracklist

  1. Gotta Get It Right
  2. No Regrets
  3. The Reason Is You
  4. Driving Through the Night
  5. Faith
  6. I Miss You Like Hell
  7. Watterfalls
  8. Encore
  9. Incredible
  10. The Look in Your Eyes
  11. Say It Loud
  12. It Ain’t You
  13. Daylight
  14. White Flag
  15. Gotta Get It Right (Extended Version)
  16. The Reason Is You (Extended Version)
  17. Driving Through The Night (Extended Version)
  18. Encore (Extended Version)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Vanilla Ninja – Encore 

About the author